Vegetarian and Vegan Nutrition Links

Vegetarian/Vegan Sites:
 
International Vegetarian Union www.ivu.org
Vegan Outreach
Vegetarian Resource Group www.vrg.org
P.C.R.M. www.pcrm.org
VegFamily www.vegfamily.com
North American Vegetarian Society www.navs-online.org
American Vegan Society www.americanvegan.org
VegSource www.vegsource.com
Vegetarianism and Vegetarian Nutrition www.vegetarian-nutrition.info
Vegan.com www.vegan.com
Vegan Society (UK) www.vegansociety.com
SDA Dietetic Association www.sdada.org
Loma Linda University
Vegetarian Nutrition Dietetic Practice Group www.vegetariannutrition.net
The Vegetarian Site www.thevegetariansite.com
Vegetarian Teen  www.vegetarianteen.com
Vesanto Melina, RD  www.nutrispeak.com
Michael Greger, MD  www.drgreger.org
Michael Klaper, Md www.vegsource.com/klaper
Toronto Vegetarian Association www.veg.ca
Montreal Vegetarian Association www.vegemontreal.org
Delectable Planet www.delectableplanet.com
Colleen Patrick-Goudreau www.colleenpatrickgoudreau.com
Vegan Ostomy veganostomy.blogspot.ca/

 

Brenda's Books